Bewertungen

9,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,9
Komfort
9,5
Lage der Unterkunft
9,8
Einrichtungen
9,5
Mitarbeiter
9,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,3

Bewertungen

    Markus
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Juni 2018
    Herzliche Gastgeber! Super Lage. Gemütliches Ambiente.
    Anonym
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Juni 2018
    Traumhaftes Zimmer, super freundlicher Gastgeber, fantastisches Frühstück! Sehr zu empfehlen!
    Barbara
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. Mai 2018
    Der junge Gastgeber war sehr aufmerksam und freundlich. Am Morgen hat er nur für uns beide ein wunderbares Frühstück im Wohn/ Esszimmer serviert, es war wie privat, ganz liebevoll. Das Haus, obwohl sehr alt, ist sehr sauber, ein schöner Stipp auf unserem Caminho.
    Benjamin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Mai 2018
    Super nett, mit sehr viel Liebe eingerichtet, tolle Lage, tolles Frühstück, eine Perle am Camino
    Matthias
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. Oktober 2017

    Sehr schönes altes Hotel mit besonders freundlichen und hilfbsreiten Gastgebern

    Lene
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Oktober 2017

    Herzliche, familiäre und herrschaftliche Atmosphäre.

    Das Zimmer war stilvoll eingerichtet und hatte wunderbare Fenster zur Straße, man hat sich richtig herrschaftlich gefühlt. Das Bad war edel und sauber. Die Familie, die die Unterkunft betreibt, ist unheimlich hilfsbereit und freundlich und ich habe mich direkt wohl gefühlt. Jederzeit sind sie ansprechbar und geben Tipps und Anregungen zur Stadt. Ich werde wieder kommen. (:
    Alfred Jaskolka
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    17. September 2017
    Sehr kalt in den Räumen, besonders im Bad fehlt eine Heizung.Temperatur nachts um die 10 Grad. Kleidung wird nicht trocken.
    Zentrale Lage direkt am Jakobsweg. Gutes Frühstück.
    Ottilie
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. September 2017
    Das Haus, die Einrichtung, der nette Empfang und das hervorragende Frühstück
    Martin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    25. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. September 2018

    Super

    Paying tax!
    Historical building which is stylish and comfortable Very friendly hosts and excellent breakfast
    Jeffrey
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. August 2018

    Stay in the fortresses and enjoy the river view

    Room #1 had a fabulous view of the river and the furniture was authentic period pieces that added to the charm
    Barbara
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. August 2018

    Casa do Poco is an amazing house with great views and a very friendly staff

    Parking can be difficult to find, and driving through the walled city--and through a ton of tourists!--to get to Casa do Poco was a bit disconcerting. But the streets were wide enough to accommodate both cars and people, so in the end it wasn't a problem.
    We loved the fact that Casa do Poco was at the far end of the walled city, away from the shops and the crowds of tourists who come to buy high-quality Portuguese cotton and other goods. The view from our room, which looked out over the Minho River and the Spanish town of Tui, was lovely. Our room was large and comfortable, with a small sitting room between the bedroom and bathroom. The house itself has amazing rooms, woodwork, and art. We spent early mornings and late evenings upstairs in the amazing lounge area and on the outdoor patio. It's hard to describe how interesting this house is! We opted for the breakfast, which was great. And Rudolpho was a gem, treating us like family and making sure we had everything we needed.
    Daniel
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jodie the Princess Pilgrim
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Mai 2018

    Best stay on the Portuguese Camino

    The accommodation is pretty spectacular. The lovingly restored manor house is over 300 years old with a view my photos will not do any justice. The caretakers of the property are divine, and great us with cool water, biscuits and a warm smile - it’s that’s genuine Portuguese hospitality!! The rooms are spotlessly clean, the linen is beautiful and for those that need wifi it has that as well. Make sure you have breakfast as it is lovingly and generously put out. Then the give you a bag to make lunch and take with you - so kind!
    Andy Painter
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. April 2018

    We would definitely stay here again. We loved it!

    Fantastic helpful staff with great English. They found space for us even though we turned up cold and wet.
    Cristine
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    31. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Donald
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. September 2017

    A beautiful old home (check out the library) to take a rest in Valenca, Portugal.

    Can't think of anything.
    We were walking the Portuguese Camino and decided to treat ourselves. We were greeted in a very friendly manner. He brought us water and cookies when we checked in and later a pot of tea. We left very early to continue on the Camino so missed breakfast. However he was awake and gave us a bag of fruit to take with us. Can't say enough nice things about the hotel and the kindly people who run it.
    Ricardo
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. September 2017

    Great place! We want to go back.

    The family was fantastic. Helpful, resourceful and detailed. Breakfast was awesome. We enjoyed our stay and have recommended to friends and family back home and in Portugal.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. August 2017

    Charming and friendly

    Perhaps some yogurt for breakfast, and better cereal selection? But what was served was of very good quality, especially the fresh bread!
    Very friendly family who owns the hotel. Beautiful property with a lot of charm and personal touches. Very large, comfortable room, several sitting areas on different floors. Only wish there was an honor bar, in library perhaps, would have been lovely to have a nightcap there
Bewertungen werden geladen